Skip to main content
DE | EN

Family Offices

Single- and multi-family offices face a strong increase in the complexity of asset structures in volatile economic circumstances. If you want to increase part of your strategic asset allocation into financial or real assets, bundle all of your assets into one flexible fund vehicle or streamline your management process – the Luxembourg fund toolbox has the right solution for you.

We support you in:

  • Ensuring governance, tax and regulatory compliance for investors as well as privacy
  • Identifying the right fund structure under close consideration of investment, regulatory and tax specific requirements
  • Setting up your own compartment on our securitisation platform, LRI Invest Securitisation S.A., which facilitates investment in assets and allows transferring assets to a different legal jurisdiction or asset class
  • Providing substance and infrastructure as a fully regulated partner in Luxembourg
  • Fulfilling specific reporting requirements
  • Capital raising activities through the provision of high quality, tailored product marketing and distribution services delivered by a specialist team who understand and respond quickly to your needs.

We have been working with family offices especially in the DACH region for many years, helping them develop solutions for their specific challenges as they arise. We provide support throughout the lifecycle of each investment and ensure that our services are provided in the most effective and efficient manner.

© LRI INVEST

Skip to main content
DE | EN

Stiftungen und Family Offices

Die Vermögensverwaltung gestaltet sich für Family Offices und Stiftungen angesichts des volatilen wirtschaftlichen Umfelds immer komplexer.

Wollen Sie verstärkt in alternative Anlagen wie Private Equity, Immobilien, Fremdkapital oder Hedgefonds investieren, die Vermögenswerte der Familie in einem effizienten Anlagevehikel bündeln oder Ihren Verwaltungsaufwand minimieren? Die Luxemburger Toolbox für Fondsstrukturierung bietet die richtige Lösung für Sie.

Wir bieten Ihnen:

  • die Überwachung der regulatorischen Anforderungen für Investoren,  
  • die Verwaltung Ihrer Vermögenswerte in einem passenden  Anlagevehikel,
  • die Auflage Ihres Teilvermögens (Compartment) auf unserer Verbriefungsplattform LRI Invest Securitisation S.A., was Ihre Investitionen vereinfacht und die Übertragung von Vermögenswerten in ein anderes Land oder eine andere Anlageklasse ermöglicht,
  • als vollständig regulierter Partner in Luxemburg die notwendige Substanz und Infrastruktur,
  • Unterstützung bei der Erfüllung spezifischer Berichtsanforderungen,
  • maßgeschneiderte Produktmarketing- und Vertriebsaktivitäten zum Einwerben von Investorenkapital.

Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren mit Family Offices insbesondere in der DACH-Region zusammen, und entwickeln Lösungen für ihre spezifischen Herausforderungen. Wir unterstützen Sie während der gesamten Laufzeit und stellen effektives und effizientes Arbeiten sicher.

© LRI INVEST